Gerasimos Pylarinos

Gerasimos Pylarinos
Professor of guitar at the Conservatory Nikos Scalkotas
Member of the Hellenic Union of Composers
A sample of his compositions are the following: “String Symphony”, “Violin Concert”, Cantata Symphony “Requiem”, “String Quartets” No1 and No2 and about dozen of other pieces for solo or in combination.

Новые ноты

Адажио для скрипки соло
Классика / Современная
La paloma (S. Iradier) for guitar solo
Modo Rebetiko for guitar solo